Elected Officials

  1. Jeff Edblad

    Jeff Edblad

    County Attorney

  1. Chad Struss - Auditor Treasurer

    Chad Struss

    County Auditor-Treasurer

  1. Chris Caulk - Sheriff

    Chris Caulk

    County Sheriff

Isanti County Board of Comissioners

County Commissioners Standing in Side by Side

From left to right: Dave Oslund, Mike Warring, Greg Anderson, Susan Morris, Terry Turnquist